Contact

Please feel free to contact us by telephone or email with comments, questions, or concerns.

Eberle Winery 

Physical Location
3810 East Hwy 46
Paso Robles, CA 93446

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2459
Paso Robles, CA 93447

General Inquiries

info@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607

 

Eberle Winery Tasting Room


Tasting Room Manager
tastingroom@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 201

Eberle Cellar Club

Kyann Varvel
Wine Club Manager
members@eberlewinery.com  
kyann@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 202

Private Events or Venue

Oralia Guzman | Cara Simpson
Hospitality Manager | Event Coordinator
events@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 203

Facilities and Shipping

Garry DeRose
Facilities Manager
gderose@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 204

General Office Information and Advertising

Sue Terry
Office Manager
sue@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 205

Winemaker

Chris Eberle
Winemaker
chris@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 206

Finance and Compliance

Trevor Iba
Finance Director
trevor@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 207

WholeSale Distribution & Media Requests

Stacy Bonnifield
Sales and Marketing Director
sales@eberlewinery.com
stacy@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 211

Additional Sales & Distribution Contact

Sue Terry
Office Manager
sue@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 205