Contact

Please feel free to contact us by telephone or email with comments, questions, or concerns.

Eberle Winery 

Physical Location
3810 East Hwy 46
Paso Robles, CA 93446

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 2459
Paso Robles, CA 93447

General Inquiries

info@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607

Book a VIP Tasting or Group Tasting

VIP Inquiry
Group Inquiry

Eberle Winery Tasting Room

Jenna Hannan
Tasting Room Manager
tastingroom@eberlewinery.com
jenna@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 201

Eberle Cellar Club

Lindsey Delatorre
DTC and Wine Club Coordinator
members@eberlewinery.com  
lindsey@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 202

Private Events or Venue

Oralia Guzman
Events Manager and Kaci Mott
events@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 203

Facilities and Shipping

Garry DeRose
Facilities Manager
gderose@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 204

General Office Information

Sue Terry
Office Manager
sue@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 205

Winemaker

Chris Eberle
Winemaker
chris@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 206

Finance and Compliance

Trevor Iba
Finance Director
trevor@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 207

Media, Public Relations and Advertising

Marcy Eberle
Owner
marcy@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 210

Sales and Distribution

Stacy Bonnifield
Sales and Marketing Director
sales@eberlewinery.com
stacy@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 211

Additional Sales & Distribution Contact

Sue Terry
Office Manager
sue@eberlewinery.com
805.238.9607 Ext. 205